You are not signed in. Sign In  Sign Up
Lost?Guided Tour



12 reviews:
Newest first | Oldest first | Most helpful first | Most commented first

greg

memberflagJanuary 13, 2014
Overall experience:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of registration:
starstarstarstarstar
Profitability:
starstarstarstarstar
Reliability:
starstarstarstarstar
Recommend this offer:
YES
Good site.

    I recently became a member but so far it is OK. It is easy to become a member, more important - free and the surveys are really interetsting and not that leghty. I get invited to a lot of surveys so it is easy to accumulate points, plus the cashout is low.
fimary

memberflagFebruary 28, 2014
Overall experience:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of registration:
starstarstarstarstar
Profitability:
starstarstarstarstar
Reliability:
starstarstarstarstar
Recommend this offer:
YES
One of the best

    It is easy to accumulate points with Opiniosnite - I received my last check in less than 2 weeks, although they did say it would be around 6 weeks. There are always a lot of surveys to do.
I do disqualify a lot, but I haven't found a site where that wasn't the case, and I do qualify for a lot of their surveys too. Plus, they give you 50 points even if you are screened out.
marbles

memberflagApril 30, 2014
Overall experience:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of registration:
starstarstarstarstar
Profitability:
starstarstarstarstar
Reliability:
starstarstarstarstar
Recommend this offer:
YES
Love it!

    PROMPT AND QUICK PAYMENT. SO FAR HIGHLY RECOMMENDED SITE.
cangel

memberflagApril 7, 2014
Overall experience:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of registration:
starstarstarstarstar
Profitability:
starstarstarstarstar
Reliability:
starstarstarstarstar
Recommend this offer:
YES
Easy

    This is one of the easiest money makers out there. Like normal you won't get rich at Opinionsite but it only takes a few minutes each day to get your points and I have never had a problem getting paid.
redon

memberflagDecember 30, 2014
Overall experience:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of registration:
starstarstarstarstar
Profitability:
starstarstarstarstar
Reliability:
starstarstarstarstar
Recommend this offer:
YES
DESCENT!

    So far so GOOD. DESCENT payment and INTERESTING surveys.
goldpot

memberflagSeptember 25, 2014
Overall experience:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of registration:
starstarstarstarstar
Profitability:
starstarstarstarstar
Reliability:
starstarstarstarstar
Recommend this offer:
YES
Good site

    This is one of the easiest money makers out there. Like normal you won't get rich at Opinionsite but it only takes a few minutes each day to get your points and I have never had a problem getting paid.
pollie

memberflagNovember 18, 2014
Overall experience:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of registration:
starstarstarstarstar
Profitability:
starstarstarstarstar
Reliability:
starstarstarstarstar
Recommend this offer:
YES
can be trusted!

    Most trusted survey site. Lots of surveys available.
bo0or

memberflagFebruary 24, 2015
Overall experience:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of registration:
starstarstarstarstar
Profitability:
starstarstarstarstar
Reliability:
starstarstarstarstar
Recommend this offer:
YES
Great panel!

    Great panel! And all surveys have a decent payout.
cook0

memberflagApril 3, 2015
Overall experience:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of registration:
starstarstarstarstar
Profitability:
starstarstarstarstar
Reliability:
starstarstarstarstar
Recommend this offer:
YES
Top Ranked!

    Opinionsite is definitely ranked in my top 3 survey companies.
JDB

memberflagJuly 16, 2015
Overall experience:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of registration:
starstarstarstarstar
Profitability:
starstarstarstarstar
Reliability:
starstarstarstarstar
Recommend this offer:
YES
THE NEW REWARDS ARE AWESOME!!

    One of the best survey sites. Good surveys and great rewards.
boooos

memberflagNovember 3, 2015
Overall experience:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of registration:
starstarstarstarstar
Profitability:
starstarstarstarstar
Reliability:
starstarstarstarstar
Recommend this offer:
YES
!!!!BEST!!!!!

    just got my Nike gift card!! Air max, here I come!!
Bobby1215

memberflagJanuary 19, 2016
Overall experience:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of registration:
starstarstarstarstar
Profitability:
starstarstarstarstar
Reliability:
starstarstarstarstar
Recommend this offer:
YES
Love it

    Well, I definitely do NOT regret investing some of my time doing surveys for them.

Ratings
paid surveyspaid surveyspaid surveyspaid surveyspaid surveys4.8 out of 5 stars
Log in to vote or create a review.

more
arrow down
Available for:
Sorry but this survey company does not currently recruit any new members.

However, we suggest you to try
IPSOS i-Say,
Toluna
or My Survey - A TNS/Lightspeed Panel instead.

They are currently recruiting panelists in your country!
    Quickview
    Logo Opinionsite
    paid surveysEasy and fast registration
    paid surveysPayment by check