You are not signed in. Sign In  Sign Up
Lost?Guided Tour



Opinionsite

Opinionsite is an online respondents panel owned by the marketing research and public opinion polling company Universal Survey Center, Inc.

Universal Survey Center, based in New York, was founded in 1996 and conducts interviews and surveys in 50 different languages.

Opinionsite is one of the largest independent and privately held market research data collection companies.

12 reviews:
Newest first | Oldest first | Most helpful first | Most commented first

Bobby1215

memberflagJanuary 19, 2016
Overall experience:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of registration:
starstarstarstarstar
Profitability:
starstarstarstarstar
Reliability:
starstarstarstarstar
Recommend this offer:
YES
Love it

    Well, I definitely do NOT regret investing some of my time doing surveys for them.
boooos

memberflagNovember 3, 2015
Overall experience:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of registration:
starstarstarstarstar
Profitability:
starstarstarstarstar
Reliability:
starstarstarstarstar
Recommend this offer:
YES
!!!!BEST!!!!!

    just got my Nike gift card!! Air max, here I come!!
JDB

memberflagJuly 16, 2015
Overall experience:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of registration:
starstarstarstarstar
Profitability:
starstarstarstarstar
Reliability:
starstarstarstarstar
Recommend this offer:
YES
THE NEW REWARDS ARE AWESOME!!

    One of the best survey sites. Good surveys and great rewards.
cook0

memberflagApril 3, 2015
Overall experience:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of registration:
starstarstarstarstar
Profitability:
starstarstarstarstar
Reliability:
starstarstarstarstar
Recommend this offer:
YES
Top Ranked!

    Opinionsite is definitely ranked in my top 3 survey companies.
bo0or

memberflagFebruary 24, 2015
Overall experience:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of registration:
starstarstarstarstar
Profitability:
starstarstarstarstar
Reliability:
starstarstarstarstar
Recommend this offer:
YES
Great panel!

    Great panel! And all surveys have a decent payout.
redon

memberflagDecember 30, 2014
Overall experience:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of registration:
starstarstarstarstar
Profitability:
starstarstarstarstar
Reliability:
starstarstarstarstar
Recommend this offer:
YES
DESCENT!

    So far so GOOD. DESCENT payment and INTERESTING surveys.
pollie

memberflagNovember 18, 2014
Overall experience:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of registration:
starstarstarstarstar
Profitability:
starstarstarstarstar
Reliability:
starstarstarstarstar
Recommend this offer:
YES
can be trusted!

    Most trusted survey site. Lots of surveys available.
goldpot

memberflagSeptember 25, 2014
Overall experience:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of registration:
starstarstarstarstar
Profitability:
starstarstarstarstar
Reliability:
starstarstarstarstar
Recommend this offer:
YES
Good site

    This is one of the easiest money makers out there. Like normal you won't get rich at Opinionsite but it only takes a few minutes each day to get your points and I have never had a problem getting paid.
marbles

memberflagApril 30, 2014
Overall experience:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of registration:
starstarstarstarstar
Profitability:
starstarstarstarstar
Reliability:
starstarstarstarstar
Recommend this offer:
YES
Love it!

    PROMPT AND QUICK PAYMENT. SO FAR HIGHLY RECOMMENDED SITE.
cangel

memberflagApril 7, 2014
Overall experience:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of registration:
starstarstarstarstar
Profitability:
starstarstarstarstar
Reliability:
starstarstarstarstar
Recommend this offer:
YES
Easy

    This is one of the easiest money makers out there. Like normal you won't get rich at Opinionsite but it only takes a few minutes each day to get your points and I have never had a problem getting paid.
fimary

memberflagFebruary 28, 2014
Overall experience:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of registration:
starstarstarstarstar
Profitability:
starstarstarstarstar
Reliability:
starstarstarstarstar
Recommend this offer:
YES
One of the best

    It is easy to accumulate points with Opiniosnite - I received my last check in less than 2 weeks, although they did say it would be around 6 weeks. There are always a lot of surveys to do.
I do disqualify a lot, but I haven't found a site where that wasn't the case, and I do qualify for a lot of their surveys too. Plus, they give you 50 points even if you are screened out.
greg

memberflagJanuary 13, 2014
Overall experience:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of registration:
starstarstarstarstar
Profitability:
starstarstarstarstar
Reliability:
starstarstarstarstar
Recommend this offer:
YES
Good site.

    I recently became a member but so far it is OK. It is easy to become a member, more important - free and the surveys are really interetsting and not that leghty. I get invited to a lot of surveys so it is easy to accumulate points, plus the cashout is low.

Ratings
paid surveyspaid surveyspaid surveyspaid surveyspaid surveys4.8 out of 5 stars
Log in to vote or create a review.

more
arrow down
Available for:
Sorry but this survey company does not currently recruit any new members.

However, we suggest you to try
IPSOS i-Say,
Toluna
or My Survey - A TNS/Lightspeed Panel instead.

They are currently recruiting panelists in your country!
    Quickview
    Logo Opinionsite
    paid surveysEasy and fast registration
    paid surveysPayment by check